Give Your Review Here:



 

Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Written by A.W. W. on July 6th, 2021

Great program that provide outstanding study material and a comprehensive exam. I recommend it to anyone looking to gain certifications in the aspects of program/project management.

A.W. W., Retiring Military
★★★★★ Written by Roman on June 27th, 2021

Excellent!!

Roman
★★★★★ Written by Amos Yabidi Shabani on June 26th, 2021

I just took and complete certification courses in Project Management, Programme Management, Service Management and Product Management. Thanks a lot to io4pm and I recommend it to my colleagues.
Amos Yabidi.

Amos Yabidi Shabani, CCTV Supervisor, MMG Kinsevere, DR Congo
★★★★★ Written by Miguel Fernández on June 20th, 2021

Excellent experience, great service...

Miguel Fernández, CIO
★★★★★ Written by Victor Stadnichenko on June 2nd, 2021

I am delighted by the communication with IO4PM and the studybooks. The certification is reasonably priced, the IO4PM's goal is to help you succeed, the process is clear and concise. This is precious!

Victor Stadnichenko, Project Manager, QA Engineer, JAMstack developer
★★★★★ Written by Donald Akroman on May 28th, 2021

Very professional and instructive! Knowledgeable and getting you ready for any situation in that field!

Donald Akroman
★★★★★ Written by Roman Mayr on May 18th, 2021

Awesome! Great PM Progams!

Roman Mayr, Principal Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Jason Kilgore on April 15th, 2021

Their program and training are amazing. I am certified under the Six Sigma and Scrum Certification. If you want a great certification I recommend this program- Its up to date and current to the skills and what you will deal with in the real world and teaches real world application in this training. Thanks for having me.

Jason Kilgore, DoD
★★★★ Written by Darryl Weaver on April 13th, 2021

If you are trying to gain the knowledge to work in a PM environment, this is actually a good resource.
IO4PM is a good certification as a general tool for Managers and workers.
When working on or within a project environment it is a great tool for getting the team a clear understanding of what is going on around them!
I think this PM training raises team performance and situational awareness. Its good stuff. Thank you!

Darryl Weaver, Veteran & Youth Communoty Services
★★★★★ Written by Felix Abah on April 7th, 2021

Very detailed and professional approach.

Felix Abah
★★★★★ Written by Jorge Garay on February 24th, 2021

Very good

Jorge Garay, Lead data managenent
★★★★★ Written by Ahmed Ibrahim Aloqbi on February 17th, 2021

One word - A-W-E-S-O-M-E!

Ahmed Ibrahim Aloqbi, Maintenance Manager
★★★★★ Written by Vamsi Reddy on January 14th, 2021

Awesome rates and certification costs and happy to beat my project management professional certification and hope to continue my career as a Project Manager transitioning from Test Management.

Vamsi Reddy
★★★★★ Written by Isaac Adeniyi on January 13th, 2021

I am very proud to become one of your member. Your Institution has been a very helpful instrument to my progress. I have never seen an Institution that let its exam candidate download so many books just for free and the exam fees are so very little in comparison with other Institutions.
Also, Yeliz Obergfell from SkillFront is such an awesome, extremely helpful lady, that have compassion for me and to those that have contact with her as I read so much good things about her from other Students around the Globe.
Once again, I thank you for all the marvelous job you're doing.

Isaac Adeniyi, BA/Scrum Master
★★★★★ Written by Jay Abrams on December 29th, 2020

Received informative emails prior to certification, which made the exam relatively painless. Cost very reasonable.

Jay Abrams, Argonne National Laboratory
★★★★★ Written by Sherif Hassan Younis on December 26th, 2020

Great programs!

Sherif Hassan Younis, ETIT
★★★★★ Written by Dr. Guido Bose on December 25th, 2020

Very Good

Dr. Guido Bose
★★★★★ Written by Raghavendran Narasimhan on December 21st, 2020

Worthful time to spend on this training program really help everyone to read and listen on the project management concepts!

Raghavendran Narasimhan, Tata Consultancy Services
★★★★★ Written by Irfan Ahammed on December 17th, 2020

Awesome

Irfan Ahammed, Civil Engineer Dhaka metro rail project lab enginner
★★★★★ Written by Md. Rubayat Hasan on December 10th, 2020

Great programs!

Md. Rubayat Hasan
★★★★★ Written by Paula Howatt on December 2nd, 2020

The course material and toolkit should be what a PM needs to know. Great course, great cost value!!

Paula Howatt
★★★★★ Written by Mehboob Alam on December 2nd, 2020

Great Knowledge

Mehboob Alam, Business Analyst & Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Abdurrahman on November 26th, 2020

Amazing program ...

Abdurrahman
★★★★★ Written by Leonardo Machado on November 25th, 2020

Programa oferece muito conhecimento e valor nos exames

Leonardo Machado, Technology and Management of Information
★★★★★ Written by Sheereen Khan on November 23rd, 2020

The program offer a lot of knowledge and it has beenvery well designed to cover all the aspects of Project Management.

Sheereen Khan
★★★★★ Written by Shametta Singleton on November 10th, 2020

Great Content & Excellent Value

Shametta Singleton
★★★★★ Written by Fred Ochieng on October 22nd, 2020

Thank you so much for the possibilities out of the impossibilities!

Fred Ochieng, PAE/US EMBASSY
★★★★★ Written by Thomas Boko on October 19th, 2020

great work and awesome content.

Thomas Boko, IT Consultant, Benin
★★★★★ Written by Fred Ochieng on October 19th, 2020

With constant reading of study material, I can say, they are well thought material with significance impact on individual's career development. Well done!

Fred Ochieng, QA / QC Inspector, PAE
★★★★★ Written by Adriano Lattanzi on September 17th, 2020

Amazing

Adriano Lattanzi, Managing director
★★★★★ Written by Omar Sator on September 10th, 2020

With excellence, the courses are well designed, comprehensive and professional which helps to fully understand the process of projects towards responsible success.

Omar Sator, Manager
★★★★★ Written by Harish Nair on August 30th, 2020

Excellent !!

Harish Nair, QAQC Head
★★★★★ Written by Hajah Siti Nor Hawa Haji Bungsu on August 29th, 2020

Excellent Programs!

Hajah Siti Nor Hawa Haji Bungsu
★★★★★ Written by Joseph Carlit on August 28th, 2020

Being part of the IO4PM student has been such delightful experience. I'll continue to feel very satisfied with module training and value of doing this from the comfort of my home. Well done and God bless to IO4PM.

Joseph Carlit, Quality Assurance Manager
★★★★★ Written by Wan Fadillah Wan Ahmad on August 25th, 2020

AN EXCELLENT platform to gain knowledge on project development

Wan Fadillah Wan Ahmad, SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
★★★★★ Written by Indra Jaya on August 17th, 2020

Thanks a lot of!

Indra Jaya, Indonesia
★★★★★ Written by Saurabh Thaiba on August 16th, 2020

Excellent!!!

Thank you.

Saurabh Thaiba
★★★★★ Written by Indra Jaya on August 16th, 2020

Thanks a lot of, very good and supportive to increase my knowledge!

Indra Jaya, Profesional
★★★★★ Written by Ivan Tua on August 10th, 2020

This is an excellent PM program. Teaches the essentials of project management.
The IO4PM PM Revealed is a must.

Ivan Tua, Construction Coordinator / Maintenance Supervisor
★★★★★ Written by Sunil Varma on August 10th, 2020

Excellent! This course was self paced with covering all the areas and conducting online exam for an hour. Also cost effective compared to other project management certifications.

Sunil Varma, PMO Manager
★★★★★ Written by Susana Carvalho on August 10th, 2020

it is excellent.

Susana Carvalho, Gerente de Projetos
★★★★★ Written by Satheesh Kumar Martha on August 8th, 2020

it is excellent.

Satheesh Kumar Martha, Sr. Manager, L&T LTD
★★★★★ Written by Samuel Silva Martínez on August 7th, 2020

Very good program

Samuel Silva Martínez, Scrum Master - Senior Analyst
★★★★★ Written by Shelly on August 4th, 2020

The process to take the exam was great. The exam isn't easy and covers the appropriate information, and is a credible credential.
Thank you!

Shelly, Vice President
★★★★★ Written by Arvind Raizada on August 1st, 2020

Awesome

Arvind Raizada, Deputy General Manager
★★★★★ Written by Charlotte on July 24th, 2020

Awesome job !!

Charlotte
★★★★★ Written by Harold Ocaña on July 21st, 2020

Excelente!!

Harold Ocaña, Personal
★★★★★ Written by Jude Ejimakor on July 13th, 2020

This is a great PM program. It teaches meats of Project Management leaving out the chaff. The IO4PM PM Revealed is a must have.

Jude Ejimakor, Management Associate Consultant
★★★★★ Written by Maria Noel Celiz on June 30th, 2020

excellent!!! thank you for this opportunity!!

Maria Noel Celiz, 1
★★★★★ Written by Dharman on June 19th, 2020

Proud to be one of your members.

Dharman
★★★★★ Written by Omkar Bhosekar on June 19th, 2020

I have done this course and fully satisfied with its contect and realistic questions in the exam. So much to learn and this is going to help me in my professional life as well as going to bring value to me and my CV. I ask everyone to take this course and make your CV more valuable.

Omkar Bhosekar
★★★★★ Written by Fabrizio Fesani on May 25th, 2020

Great material, Great organization!

Fabrizio Fesani
★★★★★ Written by Venkatesh on May 19th, 2020

I was very positively overwhelmed to see the course content and the exam pattern, It was really a great experience taking this exam and getting my learning refreshed.

Thanks

Venkatesh
★★★★★ Written by Jayanta Kumar Barik on May 12th, 2020

Thank you IO4PM! Awesome experience. Everything is very well organized to make one learn and achieve! Hassle free process also it has an outstanding concept about Project Management Study.
Received Response at all the time as required, I will recommend others to go for this and it’s totally value for money.

Jayanta Kumar Barik, Senior Project Manager @ Construction Company
★★★★★ Written by Ravi Shankar Nrk on May 12th, 2020

Its excellent and very informative program.

Ravi Shankar Nrk
★★★★★ Written by Deema Malkawi on May 10th, 2020

Great experience, The material was rich with informatiin, very easy to understand and very well organized. Grateful for IO4PM institute team!
Thank you Yeliz for your promt responses and for being kind and helpful.

Deema Malkawi, Project Management Coordinator
★★★★★ Written by Vikas Shukla on May 2nd, 2020

Your organization is providing a good and clear sound guidance to the working class in this field.
I personally appreciate your efforts for conducting such amazing programs

Vikas Shukla, Project manager
★★★★★ Written by Dr Gemechu Biftu on May 1st, 2020

IO4PM programs helped me gain extensive knowhow within short period of time

Dr Gemechu Biftu, OPA Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Rafael on April 27th, 2020

Great experience, The material was very easy to understand and very well organized. I recommend you to get encouraged to do it. Many thanks and great work!

Rafael
★★★★★ Written by Aysar Alrubaye on April 23rd, 2020

I want to thank your staff for your efforts because they stood and serve me all the time to answer all my questions to help me do the exam to get the accredited certificate.

I had decided to look for international organizations to get certified in project management. I discovered that IO4PM is the correct choice for me to get my accreditation.

I started to study and registered in this program and passed the exam in a few weeks after my first attempt.

Lesson learned (My experience with IO4PM)
1. Choose the IO4PM and register for their programs because the training course study material is free of charge, so you can study and learn at your own time with safety and comfort.
2. The fee for project management certification is really affordable, and it costs only USD 69.
3. Certifications are lifetime valid.
4. You can do the exam up to 10 times if you can't pass.

All of these advantages mention above encouraged me to register in this organization and get certified in project management domain.

After I completed this course and got my certification, I shared my certification and collected an enormous number of positive and encouraging feedback!

My advice for future IO4PM students
1. First and foremost, after you receive the material, study it.
2. Make a daily schedule to keep on learning

Last but not least I would like to thank IO4PM Vice President, Yeliz Obergfell, and I wish to her and all her staff in IO4PM all the best!
Thank you and best regards.

Aysar Alrubaye, Manager of Mechanical Section in Project Execution Department & Project Manager of Two Projects in MRC (Midland Refinary Company)
★★★★★ Written by Rupesh Gurav on April 18th, 2020

Awesome experience. Everything is very well organized to make one learn and achieve! Hassle free process!

Rupesh Gurav, Designer at eyte technologies pvt.ltd
★★★★★ Written by Neelam Sharma on March 31st, 2020

Awesome experience. Everything is very well organized to make one learn and achieve! Hassle free process.

Neelam Sharma, Sr.Coordinator
★★★★★ Written by Usman Munir on March 22nd, 2020

Thank you so much for such a responsive platform, your Project management revealed is the best and it help me in understanding project management very well. This platform is amazing.

Usman Munir, Product Manager
★★★★★ Written by Ayodele Odeyemi on March 20th, 2020

Thank you so much for such a responsive platform, your Project management revealed is the best and it help me in understanding project management very well. This platform is amazing.

Ayodele Odeyemi, Trade marketer, GBfoods
★★★★★ Written by Esther Afeni on March 6th, 2020

Very excellent and well structured program.

Esther Afeni
★★★★★ Written by Jarvis Njala on February 22nd, 2020

I loved to read your great book. Studying with International organization for Project Management is worthy it. No time wasting looking for other books or whatsoever. Lets come to examination fee, this is very affordable. Can't wait to finish my second certification which is Six Sigma

Jarvis Njala
★★★★★ Written by Chinyere Newton-ihoeghian on February 19th, 2020

Detailed learning materials, easy to relate with.
Thank you.

Chinyere Newton-ihoeghian
★★★★★ Written by Cristiano Borges on February 16th, 2020

Thank you so much Yeliz Obergfell about your help to me to achieve the certification!! www.IO4PM.org has an outstanding content about Project Management and Program Management, the material is very intelligent and organized and you can keep studying in a continuous way!!

I'm so proud and happy to be achieved my certification: Program Manager Accredited Certification from IO4PM.org.

This institute has a fantastic team that help you with all of your needs before and after the certification!! I recommend for anyone to do their certifications in any kind of IT area!!!

Cristiano Borges, University Paulista (Lecturer), RPA Program Manager
★★★★★ Written by Dan Moselelane on February 15th, 2020

One of the best book I have read and making project management simple. I always wanted to study this course but I didn't know how. Since I met with IO4PM it had make things much easier for me!

Dan Moselelane, Self employed
★★★★★ Written by Kashif Shakeel on February 13th, 2020

An incredible encounter while doing the Project Manager Certification Course from International Organization for Project Management. I am grateful to IO4PM and their all-encompassing efforts for demonstrating study materials to prevail with regards to getting the significant certification.

Kashif Shakeel, Marketing Operations Executive at Planet Beyond Pvt Ltd
★★★★★ Written by Nafiz Ahmed Rafi on January 18th, 2020

Great programs!

Nafiz Ahmed Rafi
★★★★★ Written by Naresh Babu Gadagoju on January 9th, 2020

I can say proudly I am Certified Project Manager & Program Manager.
I am thankful to IO4PM for providing study material it was very nice, it helped me a lot to clear my exams. It definitely gives a heavy weight to my resume to get more and better job leads.

Naresh Babu Gadagoju, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Ranvir Singh on January 8th, 2020

It was really a very great experience while doing the Project Manager Certification Course from International Organisation for Project Management. I am thankful to all staff of IO4PM and their extended supports for proving Study Materials to succeed in obtaining the valuable Certification.

Ranvir Singh, Ex-Engineering Manager, Torch Engg., Qatar
★★★★★ Written by Hadi A on December 29th, 2019

I think this program of certifications are amazing.

Hadi A
★★★★★ Written by Rebecca Hamilton-Adams on December 27th, 2019

I had been exploring the many companies that offer the Project Management qualification, the problem was that many of these courses were not only expensive but they required me to attend a classroom situation which meant not only paying for the course but also losing a weeks wages due to working as a freelancer. IO4PM offered me exactly what I had been searching for. An industry recognised qualification at a reasonable cost. I had seen these courses offered in Linkdin and found Yeliz Obergfell’s knowledge and support incomparable to anyone I had approached before. I found the course material insightful, engaging and explained in the simplest terms. I enjoyed the course so much I have since passed my Profram Management qualification too!

Rebecca Hamilton-Adams
★★★★★ Written by Joseph Oginga on December 23rd, 2019

I am grateful to your commitment and glad for your hard work to create such important training book and certification programs. You are making learning easy and I got huge inspiration from you to learn and grow. Looking forward to have additional certification programs from IO4PM in the future.

Joseph Oginga
★★★★★ Written by David Valencia on November 9th, 2019

I've been working as project and operational manager for quite a time. I was thinking from the very beginning about getting the knowledge necessary to grow as project manager and be prepared to pass a international certification. IO4PM made it as easy as they described on their web portal. Sfter reading and study the material, I was so impressed about all the practical content it includes and how useful it came out to be for me in my day to day work as project manager that I cant wait to put many new concepts or others learned things in depth into action. Even working on this field for some years I could get very useful information that I am now anxious to put in practice because this new knowledge gives me confidence that it really works in the day to day activities. It is incredible how something like Project Management which is sometimes showed out there like something so complicated can be taught and presented in such a very simple, understandable and practical way for experience proffesionals. Thank you very much!

David Valencia, Global Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Mohamed Coulibaly on November 7th, 2019

I really appreciate all of your courses. They help me to develop my skills in Mine Planning and the strategic management skills.
I'm a trained Mine Engineer in B2Gold's Mali Gold Mine. As Production Engineer, your courses were precisely what i needed to understand for in deep people management skills and how to plan the daily work of my crew.
I don't know how to thank you with the best words, but i say thank you for sharing your wisdom and helping me to develop my point of view as a project manager too!
Thank you cordially for your initiative.

Mohamed Coulibaly, MINE ENGINEERING
★★★★★ Written by Rukhsana Salam on October 27th, 2019

This is a great project management course and certification program. I did correctly covered almost all of the questions & answers. It is very helpful and industry related. And thanks to International Organization for Project Management I feel confident now!

Rukhsana Salam, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Dan Baltag on August 23rd, 2019

Great service overall. With a quick response I got the necessary resources and the answers I asked for. Also It was a surprise to see the attractive courtesy offers IO4PM gve.

Dan Baltag
★★★★★ Written by Chitanya on August 14th, 2019

The experience with IO4PM.ORG was great, it is of great value for many to find a certification as professional as this one. I recommend that you be encouraged to do it. Many thanks and great work!

Chitanya, Project Lead
★★★★★ Written by Robert Rodriguez on August 12th, 2019

IO4PM offers a very comprehensive Study guide. Their project management certification progeams are amazing. And they helped me to build a solid foundation to access the next steps of my career plans!

Robert Rodriguez, Senior Program Manager, clearAvenue, LLC
★★★★★ Written by Sum on August 9th, 2019

Excellent

Sum
★★★★★ Written by Afzaal Seyal on August 3rd, 2019

An excellence coaching and study guide is prepared with several online discussion forums and support to make the students' concept crystal clear about project management. The sample questions further helps to fully prepare for the certification. I recommend it for every busy student/teacher/business executives and other professional to get benefit from IO4PM project management and various others programs.

Afzaal Seyal, Assistant Professor
★★★★★ Written by Shahzad Khattak on July 27th, 2019

Hi, I was planning to prepare & take Project Management Certification for a quite a while but the formalities & overwhelming fee were hindering me in doing so. Then I came across this student friendly platform, which was equally beneficial along with industry recognition. Course material was offered free, in addition Miss. Yeliz’s encouragement & support was of outmost help. Thanks IO4PM for making it a reality. Looking forward for taking some more certification in future.

Regards,
Engr. Shahzad Khattak-APRM

Shahzad Khattak, Experienced Telecom Professional
★★★★★ Written by Syed Rehan Kazmi on July 15th, 2019

It was a nice experience to learn and test my abilities. Training material is also brief and good enough to understand and outshine in the Certification. Happy to be a Certified Accredited Project Requirements Analyst (APRA™).

Syed Rehan Kazmi, Senior Software Architect, NETSOL Technologies Ltd.
★★★★★ Written by Arleen Swart on July 2nd, 2019

This is by far the friendliest, most helpful and professional Company ever. I will never use another institution again for learning and Certification. Thanks for absolutely everything Yeliz!

Arleen Swart, Scrum Master/PM
★★★★★ Written by Shaquille M on June 28th, 2019

I was really excited to start my journey to get my first certification everything was really smooth from start to finish I am so happy to be a certified project manager now.

Shaquille M, Department Manager
★★★★★ Written by Sundari Daniel on May 21st, 2019

Good training material and very affordable price.

Sundari Daniel
★★★★★ Written by Bonire Olarotimi on May 1st, 2019

I really enjoyed reading reading the 2nd edition of your project management revealed book.
It was well explanatory but I still believe it could still be updated later to its simplest form. I was able to do the exam once and I passed it but with thorough study.
Thanks for all the helpful notes.
I am happy to be associated as your member.
Regards.

Bonire Olarotimi, IDMON Engineering & Company Limited
★★★★★ Written by Abdinasir Osman Adam on April 22nd, 2019

As a project management expert I made great progress with project management programs from IO4PM!

Abdinasir Osman Adam, Operation Officer
★★★★★ Written by Zulqurnan Aslam on April 20th, 2019

Perfect place to do certification. Your Project Management textbook is quite good and it's full of amazing case studies!

Zulqurnan Aslam, IT Manager
★★★★★ Written by Adrián Velasco on April 1st, 2019

GREAT training material and very affordable certification!

Adrián Velasco, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Ranvir Singh on March 16th, 2019

Excellent Experience and immense pleasure to be a certified Accredited Project Manager for life time from IO4PM. Thanks for your supports and for helping by providing online study materials and Live Classes. Many Thanks & Regards!

Ranvir Singh, Manager, Torch Engineering, Doha-Qatar
★★★★★ Written by George on March 13th, 2019

Good materials and exam tailored well. All great.

George
★★★★★ Written by Saravanan Elangovan on March 11th, 2019

I was great experience & immense pleasure to get trainned in I04PM. Thanks for your followup mailers. Definetly your materials are helpful.

Saravanan Elangovan, Founder,CEO,Executive Board Chairman.Sarav Groups international.
★★★★★ Written by Jefferson on March 9th, 2019

Awesome!

Jefferson
★★★★★ Written by Miguel Lugo on March 1st, 2019

In my possition I have the responsability to colaborate and coordinate with Directors and Subject Matter Experts in important Projects related to compliance with Industry as well as Federal mandated laws.
With the IO4PM methodoloy and learning materials, I had a great opportunity to continue expanding my knowledge and get my certification in a efficient, bold and swift way.
Thank You so much!

Miguel Lugo, Analyst, Hospital UPR, San Juan Puerto Rico
★★★★★ Written by Ammar Alobaidi on February 27th, 2019

Great Test, I am very happy for it, because it is global certificate for project managment.. The service on this web portal is amazing! Everything was clear and perfect .... Many Thanks!

Ammar Alobaidi
★★★★★ Written by Kolawole Yinka on February 27th, 2019

Excellent

Kolawole Yinka, www.icssourcingacademy.com
★★★★★ Written by Cristian on February 19th, 2019

The experience was great, it is of great value for many to find a certification as professional as this one. I recommend that you be encouraged to do it. Many thanks and great work!

Cristian, Account Management
★★★★★ Written by Ralf Rhodes on February 7th, 2019

The lifetime valid Project Management Certifications from your Organization is really simple, easy and great value for investment. Reading your free of charge Project Management training material and doing the test are big fun. The text and diagrams in your training material explain all aspects of Project Management very clearly leaving no room for doubts.
I got a thorough overview of the concepts which I'm rather sure of retaining (for lifetime!) and could relate to the real-projects well. As Project Managers we have been doing projects along similar lines. The concepts you clearly introduced tie these activities and roles into a result-driven Project Management Methodology that is really appreciated by the industry.
I wish IO4PM™ - International Organization for Project Management many more such achievements in the future. Everything exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend IO4PM™ Project Management Certification Programs to others who want to either complement their experience with certification or begin Project Management after certification.
Overall, this is my best online certification experience so far!

Ralf Rhodes, Novartis United States
★★★★★ Written by David Fuller on February 1st, 2019

Acquiring Accredited Project Manager Certification has met and exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation to recommend IO4PM™’s Project Management Certification Programs to any other company or individual.

David Fuller, Ericsson Ireland
★★★★★ Written by Rajesh G.e. Bhattacharyya on January 18th, 2019

Project Management techniques are our in-house way delivering our services, and our techniques are the ones chosen by most of our customers all over the world. As a consultancy & training enterprise, we have chosen IO4PM™ - International Organization for Project Management to reinforce our own Project Management training programs. The strategy, of having such an excellent international partner like IO4PM™, has been proved as being the correct one to win more accounts and increase our customer satisfaction.

Rajesh G.e. Bhattacharyya, Tata Educations Services India
★★★★★ Written by Jennifer K. Lane on December 13th, 2018

Thanks for such a great online Certification Program at a reasonable price! It wasn't easy to find a tailored Program Manager Certification Program which lets me prove my professional experience and personal education in Program Management era.

Jennifer K. Lane, Credit Suisse Switzerland
★★★★★ Written by James Z. Pierce on December 5th, 2018

Wanted to thank your organization for providing this service!
I needed to get up and running quickly on Project Management and the online training and testing came very useful. I received all six certifications in one day, and I learned a lot.

James Z. Pierce, Samsung United States
★★★★★ Written by Zulfiqar Khan on November 17th, 2018

I wish I had found your project management certification degrees earlier! Your free training content is extremely well organised and it helped me a lot pass my APRM (Accredited Project Management) and APGM (Accredited Program Management) Certification exams.
Plus your reasonable certification costs encouraged me to achieve these certifications (APRM, APGM, Scrum Master, Six Sigma Master Black Belt) in my first attempts without any fear. You are the best! And thanks for your outstanding student support team!

Zulfiqar Khan, Suncor Energy Canada
★★★★★ Written by Jack P. Watson on November 11th, 2018

Licensing as Accredited Program Manager from IO4PM™ is one of the most reasonable choices I have ever done. It lets me convince and win my clients. In return I help them to truly understand, digest and apply Program and Project Management in their Organizations.

Jack P. Watson, Freelance Program/Project Manager Australia
★★★★★ Written by Thomas R. Merz on October 3rd, 2018

It has been a pleasure working with IO4PM™ - International Organization for Project Management. They supported us to rapidly and cost-efficiently develop and certify our Project Management knowhow.

Thomas R. Merz, Daimler AG Germany
★★★★ Written by Mike Mike on September 22nd, 2018

Although we called it "Project Management", our old process has been heavily customized for the working habits of my project leaders and subject matter experts. After having hired our new Accredited Project Managers certified from IO4PM™, we had an outstanding leap to first start using modern Project Management methodologies, and then iteratively customize and adapt them to our own business objectives and demands.

Mike Mike, Telefonica Argentina
★★★★★ Written by Jeremy K. Anderson on September 14th, 2018

Project Management is a highly efficient methodology to keep the teams always focused on the overall quality objectives and quality of project deliverables, and to drive the everyday tasks of quality management/controlling processes in line with the business objectives. IO4PM™ - International Organization for Project Management assured us to have right and certified talents in our Project Management Office.

Jeremy K. Anderson, Bowers & Wilkins England
★★★★★ Written by Anne De Leeuw on September 1st, 2018

First of all I want to thank for your site that I learnt quite a lot. I think, your content is very complete and gave us enough support to comprehend Project, Program and Product Management Methodologies. Nowadays I am establishing Project Management Processes for my team, and thanks to your training program I quickly realized where I am doing good, where I can further improve. Your program contributed huge benefit to my knowhow and experience.

Anne De Leeuw, Shell Netherlands
★★★★★ Written by Melissa C. Doyle on August 27th, 2018

You have a great web portal and completing your certification programs is really quick and without hassle. The training material is great, registration is easy and the test is very thought provoking.

Melissa C. Doyle, HSBC United States
★★★★★ Written by Mark Cannon on August 15th, 2018

The learning content on your web portal is really good, easy to understand and learn. It helped a lot to quickly comprehend the concepts. I will definitely recommend your web portal and certifications to my colleagues and friends. Everything about the exam was also good.

Mark Cannon, Adobe United States
★★★★ Written by Birkan Atlamaz on August 9th, 2018

I have been working in automotive sector, one of biggest OEMs in the world. We used to do project management as usual, let's say, without knowing the methodology in exact details. I have come up with IO4PM while searching a good place to get trained and certified. Luckily, their methodology is very quick & easy to understand. I managed to adapt in my company which is being considered to build a project management office. With the help of the training and certification of Accredited Project Manager, I am thinking to switch my career to project management office. Thanks to IO4PM for enabling this options in my career for me.

Birkan Atlamaz, Isuzu, R&D Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Lloyd Bumanglag on July 25th, 2018

I have taken the Scrum Master and Product Owner, Six-Sigma certification courses, and more recently the Project Management certification. I passed all the exams the first time, thanks to the awesome instructions and organized materials. I believe the quality of the course outline, greatly helped me to prepare for the type of questions on the exam. Certifications are a very good way of ensuring everyone reaches a common level of understanding. At the end of the day, it basically comes down to certifications being an internationally recognized credential. If you can put that on your resume, you'll have a competitive edge over another individual who doesn't have it. Thank you for preparing me for these exams and for your encouragement and support to succeed! I highly recommend taking your certification courses to anyone wishing to advance in the corporate ladder!

Lloyd Bumanglag, Guthy Renker, LLC, California USA
★★★★★ Written by Chien-chang (david) Chen on July 21st, 2018

As a project management professional, I have been searching for certifications which are internationally accredited and also affordable. Most certifications out there are either costly or lack of recognition.
I am pretty thankful that I have found two great certification bodies: International Organization for Project Management and International Scrum Institute. With great price I am able to challenge myself with well designed exam questions and to show the employers my expertise with verified certifications in the fields of Project Management and Scrum.
Thanks to them I am now an accredited program manager and scrum coach. I strongly recommend IO4PM - International Organization for Project Management and International Scrum Institute certification programs to those who are working or interested in Project Management and Scrum fields.

Chien-chang (david) Chen, Project Manager, Scrum Coach, Boston Management & Consulting, LLC.